Our new, sexy Canon SX100 IS digital camera

Today is a great day, as replacing the old camera of my father, we used so far and of course it broke when we’ve been using it, we’ve bought a new one. Our old camera was a HP Photosmart R707 digital camera, that my father got for his 50th birthday. It was a rather good camera 5 years ago, but trends are very different now. The price of this old camera at that time was twice as much as the new, Canon SX100 IS digital camera we have now, though it was a real bargain, purchasing the last one for half price. It is available in black, but we went for the sexier silver one and it is just beautiful!

Image of Canon SX100 IS Digital Camera in Silver

Image of Canon SX100 IS Digital Camera in Silver

I did not have time between feeding baby Dana and begging Hana to eat someting, but I did try a few features alredy and it is so much easier to use it, than the old camera. I also went for the YouTube solution, where I found a number of videos about the camera, including reviews, so I will check them out later. Especially, that the user manual itself is over 200 pages!

This is the first photo I took of Hana, I think it is cute. Dana was already asleep, but I will take some more shots tomorrow and upload them. Of course I will also post videos later on.

Hana watching Pingo on Laptop just before going to bed

Hana watching Pingu on Laptop just before going to bed

Leave a Reply

